Contact

Wells Mfg.
265 Hobson Drive
Smithville, TN 37166

Information/Orders
Customer Service
Chain Support

800-264-7827 (ext. 2)
Fax: 314-781-5445
orders@wells-mfg.com

Technical Service
800-264-7827 (ext. 5)
technicalservice@wells-mfg.com

Service First
800-264-7827 (ext. 4)

Warranty
800-264-7827 (ext. 6)

John Perruccio, President

Ventless Systems
Dan Corey – Product Manager
dcorey@wells-mfg.com
618-406-3664

Sales

Steve Lombardo – VP of Business Development
slombardo@middleby.com
314-374-4534

CL Woodward – VP of Business Development

clwoodward@southbendnc.com
919-762-1088

Chris Reeves – VP of Sales Midwest & Canada

creeves@southbendnc.com
919-762-1087

Mike Cervantes – VP of Sales West

mcervantes@southbendnc.com
919-762-1085

Phillip Campanella – VP of Sales Southeast

pcampanella@southbendnc.com
919-762-1086

Bryant Woolcock – VP of Sales Mountain West,
Southwest & Carolinas

bwoolcock@southbendnc.com
919-762-1084

Robert Tribfelner – VP of Sales Northeast

rtribfelner@southbendnc.com
919-762-1080

Jason D. Hall, CMC – VP of Research & Culinary Development

jhall@southbendnc.com
919-762-1083