Contact

Wells Mfg.
265 Hobson Drive
Smithville, TN 37166

Information/Orders
Customer Service
Chain Support

800-264-7827 (option 1)
Fax: 314-781-5445
orders@wells-mfg.com

Technical Service
800-264-7827 (option 2)
technicalservice@wells-mfg.com

Service First
800-264-7827 (option 2)

Warranty
800-264-7827 (option 2)

John Perruccio, President

Steve Lombardo – VP of Business Development
slombardo@middleby.com
314-374-4534

CL Woodward – VP of Business Development

clwoodward@southbendnc.com
919-762-1088

Dave Hinton – VP of Sales

dhinton@star-mfg.com
502-417-5168

Steve Fabretti – VP of Regional Sales MD, VA, NC, SC

sfabretti@southbendnc.com
919-762-1057

Mike Cervantes – VP of Regional Sales West

mcervantes@southbendnc.com
919-762-1085

Dale Attili – VP of Regional Sales Northeast

dattili@southbendnc.com
919-762-1131

Phillip Campanella – VP of Regional Sales Southeast

pcampanella@southbendnc.com
919-762-1086

Bryant Woolcock – VP of Regional Sales Mountain West,
Southwest & Gulf Coast

bwoolcock@southbendnc.com
919-762-1084

Robert Tribfelner – VP of Regional Sales NYC, NJ, East. PA, DE, OH, KY

rtribfelner@southbendnc.com
919-762-1080

Jason D. Hall, CMC – VP of Research & Culinary Development

jhall@southbendnc.com
919-762-1083