Contact Us-Sales, Technical and Customer Service

Wells Mfg.
265 Hobson Drive
Smithville, TN 37166

Careers at Wells
We are actively hiring, visit our career page today!

Information/Orders
Customer Service
Chain Support

800-264-7827 (option 1)
Fax: 314-781-5445
orders@wells-mfg.com

Technical Service
800-264-7827 (option 2)
techservice@partstown.com

Warranty
800-264-7827 (option 2)

Parts
Visit Parts Town

Special Financing
Travis Hardy
281.883.5025
TravisHardy@AscentiumCapital.com
Learn more about financing >

SALES TEAM:

Chris Rudin – Group Vice President Sales & Marketing
crudin@starholdingsgrp.com
205-335-2322

Steve Lombardo – VP of Chain Accounts
slombardo@starholdingsgrp.com
314-374-4534

Rocky Brock – VP of Chain Accounts & Regional Sales
rbrock@starholdingsgrp.com
816-885-0801

Giorgio Di Giacomo – VP of International Sales
gdigiacomo@starholdingsgrp.com
+39.335.8055936 

Jeff Mote – VP of Regional Sales
jmote@starholdingsgrp.com
317-499-5929

Dale Attili – VP of Regional Sales
dattili@starholdingsgrp.com
585-629-1142

Valerie Hanson – VP of Regional Sales
vhanson@starholdingsgrp.com
614-327-6861

Patrick Walker – VP of Regional Sales
pwalker@starholdingsgrp.com
305-439-4330

James Zensen – Engineering Support & Ventless Specialist
jzensen@starholdingsgrp.com
314-320-6322

Frank Barrett-Mills – Director of Culinary Affairs & Training / Executive Chef in Residence
fbarrett-mills@starholdingsgrp.com
864-991-1328