Contact

Wells Mfg.
265 Hobson Drive
Smithville, TN 37166

Information/Orders
Customer Service
Chain Support

800-264-7827 (option 1)
Fax: 314-781-5445
orders@wells-mfg.com

Technical Service
800-264-7827 (option 2)
technicalservice@wells-mfg.com

Service First
800-264-7827 (option 2)

Warranty
800-264-7827 (option 2)

Dave Hinton, CFSP – Group VP Star Holdings
dhinton@star-mfg.com
502-417-5168

Chris Rudin – VP of Regional Sales – Midwest & Southwest

crudin@star-mfg.com
205-335-2322

Dale Attili – VP of Regional Sales – Northeast

dattili@star-mfg.com
585-629-1142

Phil Campanella – VP of Regional Sales – Southeast

pcampanella@star-mfg.com
847-922-2304

Steve Lombardo – VP of Chain Accounts

slombardo@middleby.com
314-374-4534

Barry Blalock, CFSP – VP of Chain Accounts

bblalock@apwbakerspride.com
469-344-0002

Sandra Burda, VP of Sales – Latin America & Caribbean
sburda@middleby.com
954-699-9563

James Zensen – Engineering Support & Ventless Specialist
jzensen@star-mfg.com
314-320-6322