Contact

Wells Mfg.
265 Hobson Drive
Smithville, TN 37166

Careers at Wells
We are actively hiring, visit our career page today!

Information/Orders
Customer Service
Chain Support

800-264-7827 (option 1)
Fax: 314-781-5445
orders@wells-mfg.com

Special Financing
Travis Hardy
281.883.5025
TravisHardy@AscentiumCapital.com
Learn more about financing >

Technical Service
800-264-7827 (option 2)
techservice@partstown.com

Service First
800-264-7827 (option 2)

Warranty
800-264-7827 (option 2)

Dave Hinton, CFSP – Group Vice President
dhinton@star-mfg.com
502-417-5168

Chris Rudin – VP of Regional Sales

crudin@star-mfg.com
205-335-2322

Dale Attili – VP of Regional Sales

dattili@star-mfg.com
585-629-1142

Valerie Hanson – VP of Regional Sales
vhanson@star-mfg.com
614-327-6861

Jeff Mote – VP of Regional Sales

jmote@apwbakerspride.com
317-499-5929

Steve Lombardo – VP of Chain Accounts

slombardo@star-mfg.com
314-374-4534

James Zensen – Engineering Support & Ventless Specialist
jzensen@star-mfg.com
314-320-6322

Giorgio Di Giacomo – Vice President International Sales
APW | Bakers Pride | Star Holdings
Mobile +39.335.8055936